Select Language

Must Visit in Fuzhou

Located in the center of Fuzhou, "Three Squares and Seven Lanes" is a national 5A-level tourist attraction. It is the only part of Fuzhou's old city that has undergone demolition after the founding of the People's Republic of China. It is the source of history and the root of culture in Fuzhou. It is the general name of Shifangfang Lane, which is arranged from north to south on both sides of Nanhou Street. "Three Squares" are: Yijinfang, Wenrufang, Guanglufang. "Seven Lanes" are: Yangqiao Lane, Langguan Lane, Anmin Lane, Huangxiang, Taxiang, Gongxiang, Jipi Lane.

Yunding Scenic Spot is located at the top of Qingyun Mountain in Yongtai County, Fujian Province, and the top of Qingyun Mountain, a national key scenic spot. There are 7 peaks above 1000 meters above sea level, with a maximum altitude of 1,130 meters. The scenic area consists of 5 tourist areas: Huahai Terrace, Tianchi Grassland, Emerald Valley, Red River Valley, and Colorful Waterfall Valley. In January 2016, the National Tourism Administration and the Ministry of Environmental Protection proposed to identify the Yongtai Yunding Tourist Area in Fujian Province as a national ecotourism demonstration zone.

Fuzhou South Back Street starts from Yangqiao Road in the west and reaches the Macau Bridge in Jipi Road. It is about 1000 meters long and is the central axis of “Three Squares and Seven Lanes” in Fuzhou City. It has seven lanes on the east side and three squares on the west side. It was once the main commercial street, and the merchants gathered from the north to the south. . Starting from Yangqiao Road and ending at Jipi Road, Nanhou Street is only 634 meters long. It is a leisure and cultural commercial street combining traditional and modern.

minjiang River, the largest river in Fujian Province in China, flows into the sea (East Sea). Originated from the junction of Fujian and Jiangxi, Junkou Town, Jianning County. Passing through the coastal mountains to Nantai Island in Fuzhou, it is divided into two parts, and the Luoxing Tower is compounded into one, which is turned into the northeast and flows out of the island to the East China Sea. Taking Shaxi as the source, it has a total length of 562 kilometers and a drainage area of 60,992 square kilometers, accounting for about half of the province's total area. More than 50 kilometers of the Yangtze River flowing through Fuzhou have created many landscapes, including Jinshan Temple, King Kong Leg, Wuhu Gate and the famous Mawei Port.

Fuzhou Jinshan Temple is a famous scenic spot on the Lancang River. It is located on the Wulong River near Hongtang Village in the western suburb of Fuzhou. The current Jinshan Temple was rebuilt in 1934. Due to its limited terrain, the temple has no temples and huge Buddha statues, but the exquisite buildings are reflected in the water and are unique. In the night fishing fire, little starry, Yuta pavilion, do not have some fun.

Haitan Island, also known as Pingtan Island, is the sixth largest island in China and the largest island in Fujian Province. It is located in the southeast coast of China and is located in Pingtan County, Fujian Province. It is the main island of Pingtan County, 128 kilometers away from Fuzhou. The island is often "east to suffocate", not to mention "dongpu", 128 kilometers away from Fuzhou. There are thirty-six foot lakes, stone-plated reefs, Xianrenjing, one-tile and shell-headed sites in Haitan Island. There are Longfengtou Resort and Tananwan Bathing Beach.